Welcome! : Reviews and Comments
Pet Cremation Services
Personalized Pet Memorial
Dog Cremation
24 HRS Service Call: 
847.773.PAWS(7297)
773.837.7000
HomeAbout UsReviewsServices PricesUrnsEuthanasiaFAQ

Chicagoland Pet Cremation
HONORING YOUR PET'S MEMORY
4N220 Cavalry Dr, Unit M, Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Welcome!

by CPC on 10/31/11

We have added a blog to our website.  Please feel free to leave any service reviews.  We look forward to hearing from you!


CPC

Comments (6)

1. Laura Orozco said on 11/18/11 - 04:27PM
Thank you to ChicagoLand Pet Cremation, for taking care of my beautiful Husky ( Aragon). When he suddenly and unexpectedly passed away in October of this Year, I was caught off guard and unprepared. Your staff and facility handled my situation with such grace and respect, that I was grateful for your services. I felt such comfort knowing my pet was in great hands and your respect for the owners and concern for their grief was amazing and admirable. My pet's ashes were hand delivered and I didn't have to worry about anything or leave my home. Thank you to the Owner & staff for running such a respectful service. Laura Orozco
2. Ann Alvarado said on 11/26/11 - 10:03PM
On 11/24/2011 my cat of 16yrs Keiko passed away. This was a big shock to my family since he was in good health. I did not want to go through a vet for his cremation. Waiting 7 to 14 days to get him back was not exceptable for me. In my mind Keiko has never been away from home. I then saw chicagoland pet cremation in the Internet. I called Joe the next day talked to him to get some information and took Keiko. He took the time to see what we wanted for Keiko and to make sure we were ok. He then told me he could have him home that same day. That made my family and myself feel relief that he would not be away from home for long. That might sound funny to some but important to me. Joe hand delivered him to me that evening. Joe was a great help and sensitive to our emotions. Thank-you Joe for your help in my family's time of need. Thank-you for running a respectful business. Ann Alvarado
3. Chris Ligenza said on 12/5/11 - 11:51AM
After 15 years, we said goodbye to our dogs, George & Willy. They were brother and sister. We wanted the best for them, always. They had never been apart. After their passing, I brought them to CPC, where both the dogs and I were treated with kindness, concern, and respect. Thank you so much for your compassion during a very emotionally difficult time. The next day, Joe brought them back home, where they can stay forever in a beautifully done wooden box. Words cannot describe the sadness or the appreciation I have for your services. I hope this review helps you, as it seems the best way to express my gratitude. Thank you.
4. Jeff and Anna E. said on 6/25/12 - 10:38AM
We lost our doggie Kora, (companion)a week ago. Halo4paws assisted us in every way. They were caring and comforting at a most tender time. Kora was of course special to us in that she lived in Poland, Germany and America. Advising people during this time is not easy yet, Joe talked to us and gave us inside advice which helped us cope with our difficult decisions and loss. The staff is very professional. We called at 2:30am Sunday morning and they were out FAST. We thank everyone at Halo4paws.
5. Laura Loder said on 8/30/13 - 08:46PM
Joe is wonderful. He is kind and compassionate and I am so happy we found him. Our "Joey" passed completely unexpected and we were terribly upset and of course it was a weekend. Joe talked us thru the process and he is one in a million. I would not consider another place to bring my best friend for a final show of dignity and respect. Thank you Joe.... you are the best.
6. Amanda Cooke said on 6/1/16 - 04:33PM
I lost my dog, Bella of 9 years unexpectedly last week 5/24/2016. I did not see it coming and it was completely unexpected. She was in good health, playing all morning long and when I came home she has passed in her sleep. My Parents have used CPC services before and spoke very highly of them. I called Joe as soon as I was able to get myself together and he was very understanding and asked how my family and I were doing. Asked me if I had any questions or if there were any kind words he could offer to help me through the shock. He arranged to pick her up from my home an hour away. When he arrived he was very caring and understanding of the loss I just went through. He handled her with great care and compassion. I knew she was in good hands with him. He called once the process was completed and worked with me to meet him on one of his pick-ups/deliveries to get her back. What a truly amazing person and business he runs. It's not every day you come across true caring genuine people. I hope my review can help another family during such a heartbreaking time. I want to Thank Joe and his brother John for being such amazing people. THANK YOU from the bottom my heart. - Amanda Cooke


Leave a comment


Please click on the "Comments" link below to read comments.  Thank you.
Copyright 2012: Chicagoland Pet Cremation. Pet Cremation Services. All rights reserved. 
847-773-PAWS